Blossman Family YMCA

1810 Government Street
Ocean Springs, MS 39564

Phone:      (228) 875-5050

Fax:          (228) 875-3719

Email: info@mgcymca.org



Tradition Family YMCA

12661 Village Avenue West
Suite 100 Biloxi, MS 39532

Phone:      (228) 831-8749

Email: info@mgcymca.org



United Way Affiliates

Boy Scouts of America – Pine Burr Area Council
www.pineburrbsa.org


Jackson County CASA, Inc.
www.jccasa.net


Gulf Coast Family Counseling
www.Gulfcoastfamilycounseling.moonfruit.com


Gulf Coast Women’s Center for Nonviolence
www.gcwcfn.org


Jackson County Literacy Council
www.jcliteracy.org


MS Gulf Coast YMCA

Singing River Industries/Georco Industries
www.idd.webs.com


United Way for Jackson & George Counties
www.unitedwayjgc.org

Our YMCA staff welcomes your
thoughts and comments.


President/CEO: Phillip Doiron - pdoiron@mgcymca.org


CFO: Eric Baacke - ebaacke@mgcymca.org


Associate Executive Director: Catarina Johnson - cjohnson@mgcymca.org


Wellness Director: Joey Conwill - jconwill@mgcymca.org


Corporate Bookkeeper: Wendy Welch - wwelch@mgcymca.org


Administrative Assistant: Encia Clark - eclark@mgcymca.org


AOP Director: Theresa Haynes - thaynes@mgcymca.org


Preschool Director: Jane Hardesty - jhardesty@mgcymca.org


Youth Services Director: Scott Holden - sholden@mgcymca.org


Active Adult Coordinator: Shan Hudlow - shudlow@mgcymca.org


ChildWatch Coordinator: Lara Jordan - ljordan@mgcymca.org


Maintenance Director: Chris MacDonald    (228) 875-5050